[Skip to Content]

Contact Us

For enquiries to the RCOphth

Please be advised that The Royal College of Ophthalmologists does not provide a clinical advice service nor can we help with issues or complaints in relation to the NHS or private practice. We are unable to recommend ophthalmic surgeons or expert witnesses. Visitors to our website can find further information about the role of the RCOphth in the ‘For Patients‘ section, including frequently asked questions.

 

Contact staff by subject area

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Admissions Ceremony Imogen O’Brien, Examinations Co-ordinator
020 3770 5344  imogen.obrien@rcophth.ac.uk
Advisory Appointment Committees Karla West, Professional Standards Administrator
020 3770 5331  psassistant@rcophth.ac.uk
Awards and Scholarships Gareth Brennan, Education and Training Administrator
020 3770 5341  gareth.brennan@rcophth.ac.uk
BOSU Barny Foot, BOSU
020 3770 5332  barny.foot@rcophth.ac.uk
CCT
training@rcophth.ac.uk
Vanna Fadda, Deputy Head of Education and Training
020 3770 5340  vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
CertLRS Amanda Sia,  Examinations Co-ordinator
020 3770 5356  amanda.sia@rcophth.ac.uk
CESR
equivalence@rcophth.ac.uk
Daniah Ahmed, Education and Training Co-ordinator
020 3770 5354  daniah.ahmed@rcophth.ac.uk
Chief Executive Jo Longden,  Executive Assistant
020 3770 5351  jo.longden@rcophth.ac.uk
College Tutors Gareth Brennan, Education and Training Administrator
020 3770 5341  gareth.brennan@rcophth.ac.uk
Commissioning Beth Barnes, Head of Professional Support
020 3770 5328  beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Communications
communications@rcophth.ac.uk
Liz Price, Communications Manager
020 3770 5327  077346 48432
E. liz.price@rcophth.ac.ukJack Bellamy, Communications Co-ordinator
020 3770 5336  jack.bellamy@rcophth.ac.uk
Congress Julie Hodgkinson, Events Manager
020 3770 5329  julie.hodgkinson@rcophth.ac.uk
CPD
cpd@rcophth.ac.uk
Jack Merry, Education and Training Co-ordinator
020 3770 5342  jack.merry@rcophth.ac.uk
Curriculum-based Skills Courses
skills.centre@rcophth.ac.uk
Tanna Hawkins, Education and Training Co-ordinator
020 3770 5359  tanna.hawkins@rcophth.ac.uk
Diploma Examination Amanda Sia, Examinations Co-ordinator
020 3770 5356  amanda.sia@rcophth.ac.uk
Dual Sponsorship and MTI Schemes
equivalence@rcophth.ac.uk
Daniah Ahmed, Education and Training Co-ordinator
020 3770 5354 daniah.ahmed@rcophth.ac.uk
Duke Elder Examination Imogen O’Brien, Examinations Co-ordinator
020 3770 5344  imogen.obrien@rcophth.ac.uk
Education Committee Alex Tytko, Head of Education and Training
020 3770 5338  alex.tytko@rcophth.ac.uk
Education Courses
education@rcophth.ac.uk
Gareth Brennan, Education and Training Administrator
020 3770 5341  gareth.brennan@rcophth.ac.uk
Elections
membership@rcophth.ac.uk
Beverley Russell, Membership Co-ordinator
020 3770 5353  beverley.russell@rcophth.ac.uk
Enrolment
training@rcophth.ac.uk
Vanna Fadda, Deputy Head of Education and Training
020 3770 5340  vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
e-Portfolio
portfolio@rcophth.ac.uk
Jack Merry, Education and Training Co-ordinator
020 3770 5342  jack.merry@rcophth.ac.uk
Evaluation of Training Sub-committee Daniah Ahmed, Education and Training Co-ordinator
020 3770 5354  daniah.ahmed@rcophth.ac.uk
Events & Seminars Julie Hodgkinson, Events Manager
020 3770 5329  julie.hodgkinson@rcophth.ac.uk
Examinations Appeals
Examinations Committees
Dylan Costello, Head of Examinations
020 3770 5339  dylan.costello@rcophth.ac.uk
Examinations queries
exams@rcophth.ac.uk
Nalini Ashra, Examinations Assistant
020 3770 5355  nalini.ashra@rcophth.ac.uk
Examiner Training Day Sophie Donovan, Deputy Head of Examinations
020 3770 5343  sophie.donovan@rcophth.ac.uk
Eye Journal Steve Beet, Editorial Assistant
eye@rcophth.ac.uk
Facilities Paul Heading, Facilities & Corporate Services Manager
020 3770 5346  paul.heading@rcophth.ac.uk
Finance Thandi Mtetwa, Head of Finance and Operations
020 3770 5324 thandi.mtetwa@rcophth.ac.ukJenny Henry, Finance Assistant
020 3770 5326  jenny.henry@rcophth.ac.uk
HR Thandi Mtetwa, Head of Finance and Operations
020 3770 5324  thandi.mtetwa@rcophth.ac.uk
Invited Service Reviews Beth Barnes, Head of Professional Support
020 3770 5328  beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Invoicing Jenny Henry, Finance Assistant
020 3770 5326  jenny.henry@rcophth.ac.uk
IT Thandi Mtetwa, Head of Finance and Operations
020 3770 5324  thandi.mtetwa@rcophth.ac.uk
Membership
membership@rcophth.ac.uk
Beverley Russell, Membership Co-ordinator
020 3770 5353  beverley.russell@rcophth.ac.uk
NOD Audit Martina Olaitan, Project Support Officer – NOD Audit
020 3770 5347 martina.olaitan@rcophth.ac.uk
Ophthalmology Common Clinical Competency Framework Helen Sonderegger, OCCCF Project Manager
020 3770 5334 helen.sonderegger@rcophth.ac.uk
OST Curriculum Sub-committee
training@rcophth.ac.uk
Vanna Fadda, Deputy Head of Education and Training
020 3770 5340 vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
OTG and OTG Symposium
otg@rcophth.ac.uk
Jack Merry, Education and Training Co-ordinator
020 3770 5342  jack.merry@rcophth.ac.uk
Part 1 FRCOphth Imogen O’Brien, Examinations Co-ordinator
020 3770 5344  imogen.obrien@rcophth.ac.uk
Part 2 FRCOphth Examination Sophie Donovan, Deputy Head of Examinations
020 3770 5343 sophie.donovan@rcophth.ac.uk
Policy Research Laura Coveney, Policy Researcher
020 3770 5357 laura.coveney@rcophth.ac.uk
President
president@rcophth.ac.uk
Jo Longden, Executive Assistant to the President
020 3770 5351 jo.longden@rcophth.ac.uk
Press Office Liz Price, Communications Manager
020 3770 5327  077346 48432
liz.price@rcophth.ac.ukJack Bellamy, Communications Co-ordinator
020 3770 5336  jack.bellamy@rcophth.ac.uk
Professional Standards Committee Beth Barnes, Head of Professional Support
020 3770 5328 beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Professional Standards Enquiries Karla West, Professional Standards Administrator
020 3770 5331 psassistant@rcophth.ac.uk
Public Affairs Liz Price,Communications Manager
020 3770 5327  077346 48432
liz.price@rcophth.ac.ukJack Bellamy, Communications Co-ordinator
020 3770 5336  jack.bellamy@rcophth.ac.uk
Quality of Assessment Sub-committee
training@rcophth.ac.uk
Vanna Fadda, Deputy Head of Education and Training
020 3770 5340 vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
Reception Karen Taylor / Ayo Adesioye
020 7935 0702  reception@rcophth.ac.uk
Refraction Certificate Examination Amanda Sia, Examinations Co-ordinator
020 3770 5356  amanda.sia@rcophth.ac.uk
Regional Education Advisors
education@rcophth.ac.uk
Gareth Brennan, Education and Training Administrator
020 3770 5341  gareth.brennan@rcophth.ac.uk
Revalidation Beth Barnes, Head of Professional Support
020 3770 5328 beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Revision Courses
exams@rcophth.ac.uk
Nalini Ashra, Examinations Assistant
020 3770 5355 nalini.ashra@rcophth.ac.uk
Scientific Committee Beth Barnes, Head of Professional Support
020 3770 5328 beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Simulator and Skills Centre bookings
skills.centre@rcophth.ac.uk
Tanna Hawkins, Education and Training Co-ordinator
020 3770 5359  tanna.hawkins@rcophth.ac.uk
Subscriptions
membership@rcophth.ac.uk
Beverley Russell, Membership Co-ordinator
020 3700 5353 beverley.russell@rcophth.ac.uk
Training Committee Alex Tytko, Head of Education and Training
020 3770 5338  alex.tytko@rcophth.ac.uk
Training the Trainers Tanna Hawkins, Education and Training Co-ordinator
020 3770 5359  tanna.hawkins@rcophth.ac.uk
Venue Hire Paul Heading, Facilities & Corporate Services Manager
020 3770 5346 paul.heading@rcophth.ac.uk
Website Liz Price, Communications Manager
020 3770 5327  077346 48432
liz.price@rcophth.ac.uk