[Skip to Content]

Contact Us

For enquiries to the RCOphth

Please be advised that The Royal College of Ophthalmologists does not provide a clinical advice service nor can we help with issues or complaints in relation to the NHS or private practice. We are unable to recommend ophthalmic surgeons or expert witnesses. Visitors to our website can find further information about the role of the RCOphth in the ‘For Patients‘ section, including frequently asked questions.

 

Contact staff by subject area

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Admissions Ceremony Imogen O’Brien
Examinations Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5344
E. imogen.obrien@rcophth.ac.uk
Advisory Appointment Committees Karla West
Professional Standards Administrator
T. 020 3770 5331
E. psassistant@rcophth.ac.uk
Awards and Scholarships Gareth Brennan
Education and Training Administrator
T. 020 3770 5341
E. gareth.brennan@rcophth.ac.uk
BOSU Barny Foot
BOSU
T. 020 3770 5332
E. barny.foot@rcophth.ac.uk
CCT Vanna Fadda
Deputy Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5340
E. vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
E. training@rcophth.ac.uk
CertLRS Amanda Sia
Examinations Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5356
E. amanda.sia@rcophth.ac.uk
CESR

 

Daniah Ahmed
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5354
E. daniah.ahmed@rcophth.ac.uk
E. equivalence@rcophth.ac.uk
Chief Executive Jo Longden
Executive Assistant to the President and Chief Executive
T. 020 3770 5351
E. jo.longden@rcophth.ac.uk
E. president@rcophth.ac.uk
College Tutors Gareth Brennan
Education and Training Administrator
T. 020 3770 5341
E. gareth.brennan@rcophth.ac.uk
Commissioning Beth Barnes
Head of Professional Support
T. 020 3770 5328
E. beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Communications Liz Price
Communications Manager
T. 020 3770 5338
M. 07787 427 720
E. liz.price@rcophth.ac.ukJack Bellamy
Communications Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5336
E. jack.bellamy@rcophth.ac.uk
E. communications@rcophth.ac.uk
Congress Julie Hodgkinson
Events Manager
T. 020 3770 5329
E. julie.hodgkinson@rcophth.ac.uk
CPD Jack Merry
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5342
E. jack.merry@rcophth.ac.uk
E. cpd@rcophth.ac.uk
Curriculum-based Courses Tanna Hawkins
Education and Training Co-ordinator (Skills)
T. 020 3770 5359
E. tanna.hawkins@rcophth.ac.uk
E. skills.centre@rcophth.ac.uk
Diploma Examination Amanda Sia
Examinations Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5356
E. amanda.sia@rcophth.ac.uk
Dual Sponsorship and MTI Schemes Daniah Ahmed
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5354
E. daniah.ahmed@rcophth.ac.uk
E. equivalence@rcophth.ac.uk
Duke Elder Examination Imogen O’Brien
Examinations Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5344
E. imogen.obrien@rcophth.ac.uk
Education Committee Alex Tytko
Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5338
E. alex.tytko@rcophth.ac.uk
Education Courses Gareth Brennan
Education and Training Administrator
T. 020 3770 5341
E. gareth.brennan@rcophth.ac.uk
E. education@rcophth.ac.uk
Elections Beverley Russel
Membership Co-ordinator
T. 020 3700 5353
E. beverley.russell@rcophth.ac.uk
E. membership@rcophth.ac.uk
Enrolment Vanna Fadda
Deputy Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5340
E. vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
E. training@rcophth.ac.uk
e-Portfolio Jack Merry
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5342
E. jack.merry@rcophth.ac.uk
E. portfolio@rcophth.ac.uk
Evaluation of Training Sub-committee Daniah Ahmed
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5354
E. daniah.ahmed@rcophth.ac.uk
Events & Seminars Julie Hodgkinson
Events Manager
T. 020 3770 5329
E. julie.hodgkinson@rcophth.ac.uk
Examinations Appeals Dylan Costello
Head of Examinations
T. 020 3770 5339
E. dylan.costello@rcophth.ac.uk
Examinations Committees Dylan Costello
Head of Examinations
T. 020 3770 5339
E. dylan.costello@rcophth.ac.uk
Examinations queries Nalini Ashra
Examinations Assistant
T. 020 3770 5355
E. nalini.ashra@rcophth.ac.uk
E. exams@rcophth.ac.uk
Examiner Training Day Sophie Donovan
Deputy Head of Examinations
T. 020 3770 5343
E. sophie.donovan@rcophth.ac.uk
Eye Journal Steve Beet
Editorial Assistant
E. eye@rcophth.ac.uk
Facilities Paul Heading
Facilities and Corporate Services Manager
T. 020 3770 5346
E. paul.heading@rcophth.ac.uk
Finance Thandi Mtetwa
Head of Finance and Operations
T. 020 3770 5324
E. thandi.mtetwa@rcophth.ac.ukJenny Henry
Finance Assistant
T. 020 3770 5326
E. jenny.henry@rcophth.ac.uk
HR Thandi Mtetwa
Head of Finance and Operations
T. 020 3770 5324
E. thandi.mtetwa@rcophth.ac.uk
Invited Service Reviews Beth Barnes
Head of Professional Support
T. 020 3770 5328
E. beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Invoicing Jenny Henry
Finance Assistant
T. 020 3770 5326
E. jenny.henry@rcophth.ac.uk
IT Thandi Mtetwa
Head of Finance and Operations
T. 020 3770 5324
E. thandi.mtetwa@rcophth.ac.uk
Membership Beverley Russel
Membership Co-ordinator
T. 020 3700 5353
E. beverley.russell@rcophth.ac.uk
E. membership@rcophth.ac.uk
NOD Audit Martina Olaitan
Project Support Officer – NOD Audit
T. 020 3770 5347
E. martina.olaitan@rcophth.ac.uk
Ophthalmology Common Clinical Competency Framework Helen Sonderegger
OCCCF Project Manager
T. 020 3770 5334
E. helen.sonderegger@rcophth.ac.uk
OST Curriculum Sub-committee Vanna Fadda
Deputy Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5340
E. vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
E. training@rcophth.ac.uk
OTG and OTG Symposium Jack Merry
Education and Training Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5342
E. jack.merry@rcophth.ac.uk
E. otg@rcophth.ac.uk
Part 1 FRCOphth Imogen O’Brien
Examinations Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5344
E. imogen.obrien@rcophth.ac.uk
Part 2 FRCOphth Examination Sophie Donovan
Deputy Head of Examinations
T. 020 3770 5343
E. sophie.donovan@rcophth.ac.uk
Policy Laura Coveney
Policy Researcher
T. 020 3770 5357
E. laura.coveney@rcophth.ac.uk
President Jo Longden
Executive Assistant to the President and Chief Executive
T. 020 3770 5351
E. jo.longden@rcophth.ac.uk
E. president@rcophth.ac.uk
Press Office Liz Price
Communications Manager
T. 020 3770 5338
M. 07787 427 720
E. liz.price@rcophth.ac.ukJack Bellamy
Communications Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5336
E. jack.bellamy@rcophth.ac.uk
Professional Standards Committee Beth Barnes
Head of Professional Support
T. 020 3770 5328
E. beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Professional Standards Enquiries Karla West
Professional Standards Administrator
T. 020 3770 5331
E. psassistant@rcophth.ac.uk
Public Affairs Liz Price
Communications Manager
T. 020 3770 5338
M. 07787 427 720
E. liz.price@rcophth.ac.ukJack Bellamy
Communications Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5336
E. jack.bellamy@rcophth.ac.uk
Quality of Assessment Sub-committee Vanna Fadda
Deputy Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5340
E. vanna.fadda@rcophth.ac.uk
E. training@rcophth.ac.uk
Reception Karen Taylor / Ayo Adesioye
Principal / Afternoon Receptionist
T. 020 7935 0702
E. reception@rcophth.ac.uk
Refraction Certificate Examination Amanda Sia
Examinations Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5356
E. amanda.sia@rcophth.ac.uk
Regional Education Advisors Gareth Brennan
Education and Training Administrator
T. 020 3770 5341
E. gareth.brennan@rcophth.ac.uk
E. education@rcophth.ac.uk
Revalidation Beth Barnes
Head of Professional Support
T. 020 3770 5328
E. beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Revision Courses Nalini Ashra
Examinations Assistant
T. 020 3770 5355
E. nalini.ashra@rcophth.ac.uk
E. exams@rcophth.ac.uk
Scientific Committee Beth Barnes
Head of Professional Support
T. 020 3770 5328
E. beth.barnes@rcophth.ac.uk
Simulator bookings Tanna Hawkins
Education and Training Co-ordinator (Skills)
T. 020 3770 5359
E. tanna.hawkins@rcophth.ac.uk
E. skills.centre@rcophth.ac.uk
Skills Centre Tanna Hawkins
Education and Training Co-ordinator (Skills)
T. 020 3770 5359
E. tanna.hawkins@rcophth.ac.uk
E. skills.centre@rcophth.ac.uk
Subscriptions Beverley Russel
Membership Co-ordinator
T. 020 3700 5353
E. beverley.russell@rcophth.ac.uk
E. membership@rcophth.ac.uk
Training Committee Alex Tytko
Head of Education and Training
T. 020 3770 5338
E. alex.tytko@rcophth.ac.uk
Training the Trainers Tanna Hawkins
Education and Training Co-ordinator (Skills)
T. 020 3770 5359
E. tanna.hawkins@rcophth.ac.uk
E. skills.centre@rcophth.ac.uk
Venue Hire Paul Heading
Facilities and Corporate Services Manager
T. 020 3770 5346
E. paul.heading@rcophth.ac.uk
Website David Parkinson
Website and Social Media Co-ordinator
T. 020 3770 5330
E. david.parkinson@rcophth.ac.uk