Visit COVID-19 resources

[Skip to Content]

honorary fellow

RCOphth awards Honorary Fellowships to Usha Chakravarthy and Carrie MacEwen

At the RCOphth’s annual Admission Ceremony on Friday 6 September 2019 the College awarded two Honorary Fellowships to Professor Usha Chakravarthy and Professor Carrie MacEwen. The award of Honorary Fellow is the highest accolade the College can bestow. It recognises significant and life-long contributions by individuals to advancement in the field of ophthalmology. The Admission