Visit COVID-19 resources

[Skip to Content]

The Ulverscroft David Owen Award 2021 opens for applications

Nov 11

The Royal College of Ophthalmologists is delighted to open the third Ulverscroft David Owen Award. Last year’s award went to Amy Gerrish and her co-authors from Birmingham Women’s and Children’s NHS Foundation Trust and the inaugural award went to Lola Solebo and her colleagues including the British Congenital Cataract Interest Group. The Ulverscroft Foundation gives

  • 11 November 2020