Visit COVID-19 resources

[Skip to Content]

Train the Trainers

New RCOphth committee appointments

New Education Committee Appointments Following a recent round of interviews the following members have been appointed to the RCOphth Education Committee: GPs and Other Specialities Lead: Miss Rajni Jain Mentoring and Buddying Lead: Miss Rahila Zakir Mid-Career and Senior Ophthalmologists Lead: Miss Andrena McElvanney They will work with other committee members to expand the RCOphth

The Royal College of Ophthalmologists share their expertise at the COECSA Fellowship examination

Last week, Dylan Costello, Head of Examinations and Bob Taylor, Examinations Chair were in Mbarara, Uganda, having been invited by The College of Ophthalmologists of Eastern, Central and Southern Africa (COESCA) to observe and provide guidance for their Fellowship examination, which was held at Mbarara University of Science and Technology. The COECSA-The Royal College of